Staff Directory

Deborah Piazza
Principal
Ext. 69150
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com

Victoria Dela Cuesta
Assistant Principal
Ext. 69100
delacuesta.victoria@constellationschools.com

Elaine Kovach
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69020
kovach.elaine@constellationschools.com

Lindsy Self
School Counselor
Ext. 69200
self.lindsy@constellationschools.com

Michelle Andujar
Kindergarten
andujar.michelle@constellationschools.com

Nicole Goldie
Kindergarten
goldie.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kristy Dorn
1st Grade
dorn.kristy@constellationschools.com

Amanda Means
1st Grade
means.amanda@constellationschools.com

Amy Aske
2nd Grade/Title 1
aske.amy@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kasinecz
2nd Grade/Title 1
kasinecz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Amanda Delia
3rd Grade
delia.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lauren Thomas
3rd Grade
thomas.lauren@constellationschools.com

Maeve Christie
4th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
christie.maeve@constellationschools.com

Abigail Jones
4th Grade
jones.abigail@constellationschools.com

Rachel Dutton
Title 1
dutton.rachel@constellationschools.com

Anita Pytel
Title 1
pytel.anita@constellationschools.com

Antonina Pakholkova Mohamed
Title 1/EL
mohamed.antonina@constellationschools.com

Larissa Atoulikian
Intervention Specialist
atoulikian.larissa@constellationschools.com

Pamela Thompson
Intervention Specialist
thompson.pamela@constellationschools.com

Timothy Fair
Music
fair.timothy@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Maura English
Paraprofessional
english.maura@constellationschools.com

Kathy Rindfleisch
Paraprofessional
rindfleisch.kathy@constellationschools.com

Michelle Shelton
Paraprofessional
shelton.michelle@constellationschools.com

Tamara Slagle
Daily Sub
slagle.tamara@constellationschools.com

Brittany Smith
Daily Sub
smith.brittany@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Blanchard
Food Service
blanchard.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Cristina Jorge
Food Service
jorge.cristina@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com