Staff Directory

Meg Colwell
Principal
Ext. 69100
colwell.meg@constellationschools.com

Kristin Arliss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69000
arliss.kristin@constellationschools.com

Elaine Kovach
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69020
kovach.elaine@constellationschools.com

Sherry Biskup
Counselor
biskup.sherry@constellationschools.com

Nicole Goldie
Kindergarten
goldie.nicole@constellationschools.com

Tamara Slagle
Kindergarten
slagle.tamara@constellationschools.com

Kristy Dorn
1st Grade
dorn.kristy@constellationschools.com

Amanda Means
1st Grade
means.amanda@constellationschools.com

Amy Aske
2nd Grade
aske.amy@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kasinecz
2nd Grade
kasinecz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Amanda Delia
3rd Grade
delia.amanda@constellationschools.com

Justine Flaherty
3rd Grade
flaherty.justine@constellationschools.com

Kristen Brenneman
4th Grade
brenneman.kristen@constellationschools.com

Abigail Jones
4th Grade
jones.abigail@constellationschools.com

Rachel Dutton
Title 1
dutton.rachel@constellationschools.com

Anita Pytel
Title 1
pytel.anita@constellationschools.com

Lauren Thomas
Title 1
thomas.lauren@constellationschools.com

Pamela Thompson
Intervention Specialist
thompson.pamela@constellationschools.com

Monet Barnes
EL Teacher
barnes.monet@constellationschools.com

June Estell
Music
estell.june@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Michelle Andujar
Building Substitute
andujar.michelle@constellationschools.com

Maura English
Paraprofessional
english.maura@constellationschools.com

Michelle Fortuna
Paraprofessional
fortuna.michelle@constellationschools.com

Michelle Shelton
Paraprofessional
shelton.michelle@constellationschools.com

Amanda Sword
Paraprofessional
sword.amanda@constellationschools.com

Karla Leonardo
Food Service
leonardo.karla@constellationschools.com

Cristina Jorge
Food Service
jorge.cristina@constellationschools.com

Marangelli Chamorro
Cleaner
chamorro.marangelli@constellationschools.com

Luis Luna
Cleaner
luna.luis@constellationschools.com

Michael Feldman
Technology Integration Coach
feldman.michael@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com