Staff Directory

Deborah Piazza
Principal
Ext. 69150
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com

Victoria Wasilewski
Assistant Principal
Ext. 69100
wasilewski.victoria@constellationschools.com

Lydia Lovelace
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69020
lovelace.lydia@constellationschools.com

Lindsy Self
School Counselor
Ext. 69200
self.lindsy@constellationschools.com

Michelle Andujar
Kindergarten
andujar.michelle@constellationschools.com

Nicole Goldie
1st Grade
goldie.nicole@constellationschools.com

Camryn Kidd
1st Grade
kidd.camryn@constellationschools.com

Amy Aske
2nd Grade/Title 1
aske.amy@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kasinecz
2nd Grade/Title 1
kasinecz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Amanda Delia
3rd Grade
delia.amanda@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Katzbach
3rd Grade
katzbach.benjamin@constellationschools.com

Maeve Christie
4th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
christie.maeve@constellationschools.com

Abigail Jones
4th Grade
jones.abigail@constellationschools.com

Rachel Dutton
Title 1
dutton.rachel@constellationschools.com

Anita Pytel
Title 1
pytel.anita@constellationschools.com

Antonina Pakholkova Mohamed
Title 1/EL
mohamed.antonina@constellationschools.com

Larissa Atoulikian
Intervention Specialist
atoulikian.larissa@constellationschools.com

Pamela Thompson
Intervention Specialist
thompson.pamela@constellationschools.com

Timothy Fair
Music
fair.timothy@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Melissa Coughlin
Paraprofessional
coughlin.melissa@constellationschools.com

Michelle Shelton
Paraprofessional
shelton.michelle@constellationschools.com

Kristy Dorn
Daily Sub
dorn.kristy@constellationschools.com

Mary Beth Gifford
Daily Sub
gifford.marybeth@constellationschools.com

Brianna Hewkin
Daily Sub
hewkin.brianna@constellationschools.com

Kathy Rindfleisch
Daily Sub
rindfleisch.kathy@constellationschools.com

Tamara Slagle
Daily Sub
slagle.tamara@constellationschools.com

Brittany Smith
Daily Sub
smith.brittany@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Blanchard
Food Service
blanchard.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Joel Torres
Cleaner
torres.joel@constellationschools.com

Jessenia Diaz
IT Field Technician
diaz.jessenia@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com