Staff Directory

Meg Colwell
Principal
Ext. 69100
colwell.meg@constellationschools.com

Kristin Arliss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69000
arliss.kristin@constellationschools.com

Elaine Kovach
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69020
kovach.elaine@constellationschools.com

Kaitlin Maley
Office Clerk
maley.kaitlin@constellationschools.com

Nicole Goldie
Kindergarten
goldie.nicole@constellationschools.com

Tamara Slagle
Kindergarten
slagle.tamara@constellationschools.com

Kristy Dorn
1st Grade
dorn.kristy@constellationschools.com

Amanda Means
1st Grade
means.amanda@constellationschools.com

Amy Aske
2nd Grade
aske.amy@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kasinecz
2nd Grade
kasinecz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Amanda Delia
3rd Grade
delia.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lauren Thomas
3rd Grade
thomas.lauren@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Burkart
4th Grade
burkart.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Kaitlin Chervenak
4th Grade
chervenak.kaitlin@constellationschools.com

Kelsie Erhard
Title 1
erhard.kelsie@constellationschools.com

Abigail Jones
Title 1
jones.abigail@constellationschools.com

Antoinette Sexton
Title 1
sexton.antoinette@constellationschools.com

Emily Marsh
Music
marsh.emily@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Anita Pytel
Building Teacher
pytel.anita@constellationschools.com

Amanda Sword
Aide
sword.amanda@constellationschools.com

Cristina Jorge
Food Service
jorge.cristina@constellationschools.com

Tracy Zint
Food Service
zint.tracy@constellationschools.com

Marangelli Chamorro
Cleaner
chamorro.marangelli@constellationschools.com

Luis Luna
Cleaner
luna.luis@constellationschools.com

Michael Feldman
Technology Integration Coach
feldman.michael@constellationschools.com

Frederick Freeman
IT Field Technician
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com

Heather Zeman
School Psychologist
zeman.heather@constellationschools.com

Karen Boose
Occupational Therapist
boose.karen@constellationschools.com